How to delete my profile on uniform dating - How do I delete a profile picture? | Facebook Help Center.


so rename the current profile and then create a new on with the same name.. copy over all folder/hidden folders from old to new once logged into new profile..

You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours. If you want to keep your account with us, you can choose to "Suspend" your profile instead.

Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it. So that the time you spent crafting your profile and the connections you made aren’t lost forever, we recommend suspending your account instead. That way, you’re free to come back and slip straight into your dating  journey should you change your mind.


How to delete my profile on uniform dating

How to delete my profile on uniform dating